All Board members were elected at the November 8th 2016 election and will server a 4 year term ending November 20th 2020. The next election for these positions will be November 10th 2020.

Rande Johnson Supervisor

Joyce Feraco Clerk

Connie Gibson Trustee

Sally Shaw Trustee 

Rande Johnson Trustee 

Joe Cipcic Trustee